I can feel the LOVE

Posted: December 30, 2011 in Memorable Events, Personal
Tags: , ,

I’m always been dreaming to experience magical romance…a feeling of being in fairy tale. A feeling of being in love.  I forget actually how does it feels like being in love coz it’s been a while since the last time I feel this way. I feel like being rejected by people whom I want to be with for so long. This time I feel like I am a knight in shinning armor, ready to rescue the one I loved. What I am afraid of is, I don’t know until when this someone feels this way towards me. All I have right now is my faith that this would last forever.

Every time I wake up in the morning, I can feel that I have the reason to smile, I have the reason to live my life, I have the reason to be in love. Being with this someone special will always make my day. Excited to stare in the eyes, excited to share laughter, excited to sit beside this someone special and most of all excited to feel the love everyday of my life.

The very first time, the moment I hug this special someone and allowing me to do is something I always wish to happen in my life. I can feel my blood rushing in my veins. I can feel my heart beating so fast. I can feel that I am blushing and I don’t want to let go despite of the uncomfortable position. I want to stay and I don’t want to end that moment.

All I wanted is to have someone who can love me, someone whom I can consider a best friend, someone whom I can count on in times of trouble, someone who is willing to listen and that someone who will trust me.  I will never regret to have this person in my life. Teaching me how to love again is the best gift I ever have next to love that I have with my God.

I love this person more than I think I can love myself right now and I’m always hoping this would last forever.

Leave a comment