When the last teardrop falls…

Posted: September 25, 2011 in Failures & Success, Memorable Events, Personal
Tags: , , ,

Do you think it’s law of nature that when you love someone that someone loves someone else? I’m sure most of us can relate things like this. Just like an ordinary person, I fallen for someone who love someone else. I keep on saying that I really have to say goodbye and to focus for myself, love myself more than the love I gave to that someone special. I don’t have to say much but this song is telling of what I really felt inside.

Comments
  1. critudejil says:

    the pain of letting go …I know what the last teardrop fall means….coz everyday I feel it will be my last teardrop..but is nevr the last drop…

Leave a Reply

