When it’s time to say goodbye… (via Sa Pakiwari ko…)

Posted: August 21, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

History repeat itself…I been writing this for about three years ago and now I found myself at the same situations. I’m crying and I think it’s really time to say goodbye…AGAIN!

When it's time to say goodbye... A lot of my friends are asking me "Why are you so happy all the time?" since most of the time they did not see me crying but I was, I am just human, I cry. Well…maybe they did not see me crying in front of them because I know how to hide my true feelings, I was once a member of our theater arts guild in school way back high school days. Crying is one way of showing your emotions, showing what you really felt deep inside, showing that you're pai … Read More

via Sa Pakiwari ko…

Leave a Reply

