Everything Happens for a Reason

Posted: March 17, 2011 in Failures & Success, Memorable Events, Personal
Tags: , , , ,


I am just an ordinary person with a huge dreams in my heart, carefree and happy-go-lucky. All I wanted is to laugh, to smile every single day. I can’t live a day without laughter. All I wanted is to make other people happy. I don’t want to be sad. That’s me!

Lately in my life, I have received a lot of blessings, blessing accompanied by a big responsibility. I am very grateful that God have showered me this blessings. About the responsibility, I know I can make it. I can handle it. I can achieved what I want for this responsibility. I can say…I am very happy, I have asked it from our Father in Heaven and He answered. Lot of people that surrounds me expect too much from me but sad to say I can’t meet their expectations. I failed them. I know it’s a big challenge for me when people will look at me and will judge me that I can’t make it but I guess that’s really life…full of challenges. I have my own limitations.

As much as I wanted to keep that hurt feelings for myself, I can’t help it but to cry inside. I pretend to be strong, I pretend to be someone else but when I am alone I know the fact that I am weak, I can’t deny it for myself. I am sometimes fooling other people, pretending that everything is okay, everything is fine but I am just human, I cry and I am not okay.

Sometimes I am asking God if He is giving all these things just to hurt me? I know God loves me and He don’t want me to be hurt but I was hurt. Everything happens for a reason…He want me to grow…growing is embracing change…change sometimes hurts…hurt is pain. Growing is not easy when people are trying to stop the momentum. When people are pulling you back instead of pushing you. Maybe I am just afraid that nobody will be there for me. There are people whom I consider brothers and sisters but they are the people who hurts me, they are the poeple who left me behind.

I love to laugh, I love to smile, I love to make people happy but there are people who hurt me…all I know “Everything Happens for a Reason”.

Comments
  1. anish kumar says:

    yes i also have dreams and in search for reason to laugh endlessly…
    but always something is there to bring u down. and intrestingly that too have a reason which we reveal in the due course of time.

  2. Wafa says:

    that’s too touchy! that’s too emotional!..that’s too awesome!… YES! everything happens for a reason..whenever you get this feeling…think about those who are in lower stage than yoU!…you will be satisfied that where ever you are, you are better than manY!

  3. arjhay says:

    Hello Anish and Wafa, thank you for taking some time to leave a message in here. You don’t know how grateful I am knowing that there are people who appreciate my works. How I wish that someday, I can share my whole in here. I am working with it…we all that know that everything happens for a reason. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

