What is CleverBuy.com.ph?

Posted: January 21, 2011 in Current Events, Personal
Tags: , , , , ,

I am the type of person who loves to shop with DISCOUNTS! I mean, I love to have discounts even in a single item. Who doesn’t love discount anyway? Shopping is fun, dinning, relaxing, spa and even events and are really fun but sometimes what’s wrong with us is we are tired of roaming around, we are tired of searching for a better items. What we always wanted is something ready to grab and to enjoy.

Group buying is a craze already in town. Why? Because it is something that is offered to us right in the very front of our computer. Just one click and you will know what’s hot in the Metro.  Discounted offers from different merchants that’s what all about and it’s happening everyday. The challenge is you have to grab the offer within the given time frame. It’s challenging but it’s so great to know that you can have something lesser than it’s original price.

A friend of mine invited me to check this new site, Clever.com.ph, and I ask him, what’s new with this one? It’s just a website, but he told me it’s something you can have, you can shop with the lesser price, staying in a spa and enjoying the whole package with 50% – 90% discount, staying in a 3 stars to 5 stars hotel enjoying in a luxurious lifestyle and  all the facilities while only paying the half and that’s really great. It’s very interesting to check the site now and then and what they can offer to the public. As we all know, every Juan loves to have discount, even if you belong to Class A in the society, you can’t deny the fact that  you prefer to have that lesser price than to it’s original price. Just picture it out; In a certain restaurant you walk in to dine and have this menu worth 1,000 pesos while you can have the same menu at 500 pesos when you purchase it through CleverBuy.com.ph!?  Does it sounds practical? That’s what CleverBuy.com.ph is aiming to every Juan in the Metro.

Comments
  1. Nguyen says:

    Hey, it’s exactly the way I am thinking ^^. Anyway, I just still doubt the reliability of the site. Maybe I’ll check it out right now. Thanks for informing me of your new post
    Yours sincerely,
    Nguyen.

    • arjhay says:

      Hi Nguyen,

      Thanks for the comment! How are you? The site I think is still empty, they don’t offer anything yet but hopefully soon we can check out what they can offer to us. Ciao!

      • Nguyen says:

        I am still fine, happy, energetic everyday. What about you? I am having an important exam in next several months. That’s why I am not online so often. Otherwise I’ll comment your every post. ^^ Your posts are really interesting, espcially emotional and moving. They touch my heart, they touch my life. <3. Thank you for all the posts you shared. But right now I have to resist the temptation of the Internet :((. I'll be more active here after my exam. So…see you soon ^^

      • arjhay says:

        Hello Nguyen, It’s so great to know that you’re doing fine. Thank you so much for the support you have shown for my page. Good luck to you exam and hope to have you here again. Thanks a lot!

      • Nguyen says:

        PS: I like this post but somehow I can’t ‘like’, maybe because I am online by cellphone. Whatever, just let you know I love it ^^

  2. camilo m. santiago says:

    thanks for the web, it is where every juan need

    • arjhay says:

      Thanks for the comment! I don’t know what this site can offer to us but because I just want to share something to my fellowmen the chance of having something in a lesser price. If we can save then we have to go for it! Thanks a lot! Hope you will be back again here in my page.

Leave a Reply

