What kind of A Friend am I?

Posted: August 1, 2010 in Failures & Success, Personal

Friend? Duh!!!?

I don’t know what kind of a friend I am. As far as I know, I been a good friend, I am a loyal friend and I always treasure friendship, I always value the true meaning of friendship and I know that I am not a perfect one. I have a lot of imperfections and most of my friends accepted me for what I am and who I am. I know there are some who can’t.

I thought a friend will be there when you fall. I thought a friend will be there when you need them, yes, they were there for me during the worst and the best time of my life. I can say that I am one of the luckiest person on earth to have a lot of friends. Let’s say…not all will be there for you. Some shows a good friendship, some shows too much care, some seems to be a brother or a sister to me and never expect for some to stab me at my back. I can accept criticism, it makes me a better person. LIE is another factor that makes me more stronger and pushes me to seek the truth, ENVY makes me feel better of myself but LOVE always make me weak.

It’s very hard to write if you have nothing to write. It’s very hard to get angry without reason. It’s very hard to confront an intrigues if you have no rights to do so and I know it’s very hard for you to understand me writing so much things in here without sense. Well…I just want to know what kind of a friend I am?

I love my friends, they are part of who I am now but I can’t figured it out why some are fooling me. Some are lying to me. Some are making fun of me. I don’t know WHY? It’s their prerogative to do what they want, I have no rights to stop them and I never ask them to be a part of what they want, it just happen that I am their friend but I don’t know if they consider me as one of them.

Why should I pull back myself coz I know I have a lot of TRUE FRIENDS than FAKE FRIENDS? My true friends have proven it to me…they were there through thick and thin.

I am writing it again…I CAN ACCEPT CRITICISM COZ I KNOW IT MAKES ME A BETTER PERSON.

If you are my friend, would you mind telling me who I am!?

I love to dedicate this song to all my TRUE Friends who are always there for me:

Leave a Reply

