Please let her GO!

Posted: April 28, 2010 in Failures & Success, Personal

“This is supposed to be a comment of mine to a friend in Facebook but unfortunately masyadong mahaba, di na siya tuloy mapost dun sa FB so I rather post it in my own blog page. This is for Donnie A. De Los Santos of Talisay City Negros Occidental.”

Donz, cguro I am too late to react in here, cguro I am the last person nga masulat pa lang diri. I chose to shut up until I’ve talked Annie last night. I was there even before naging kamo, I was there sg naging kamo and sad to say I was NOT there sg natabo ni tanan. Donz, indi ko akig kag wala ko kainit sa imo, kay indi ako si annie, I am just a friend of annie and I am also your friend but let’s say I have REGRETS. Regrets nga ikaw lang kag ako ang nakabalo about it. I expect from annie nga ako ang una nga person nga makabalo but I was the last person…it’s okay with me, cguro ang indi lang okay sa akon kay friend ko si annie, nasakitan siya, kag nasakitan kami sg natabo. I know nga there are reasons behind ngaa nahimo mo ni sa iya, wala ko subong gaconcludebut based sg ginhambal ni annie sa akon last night…daw ikaw gid ang may sala…I know, nga wala ka intention nga sakiton siya pero nasakitan siya…cguro ang pangayuon lang namon subong sa imo…LET HER GO!!! Forget her…hayaan mo na lang siya….please wag mo na siyang saktan…LET HER MOVED ON…I know nga indi ko ni dapat paghimuon nga ma beg ko sa imo to set here free pero kinahanglan gid coz I saw her crying…I saw her breaking down…I saw her nga gakasakitan…Please let her GO!!!

Comments
  1. lelsTwevY says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian

    • arjhay says:

      Christian,

      You don’t know how grateful I am. I really appreciate your words. Thank you very much for taking some time to read. A reader like you is one of the reason why I continue sharing my life in here. All these things are happening in me and I will not get tired of sharing some best moments of my life, my failures and triumph, the laughter and the tears. Thank you very much. Until my next blog.

Leave a Reply

