It’s Over now

Posted: July 31, 2008 in Personal

Everytime I am looking at the sunset I can feel some pain deep within me. Why is it so hard for me to forget to all the things that happen to me in the past? It’s been a question I have always in my mind for almost a couple of months. I know I have the right to be happy, I know I can move on, I know somebody is waiting me after the darkness of dawn. But where do I have to start searching for myself? When can I feel the torn that is taken away from my heart?

People come and go in our lives, sometimes we will be lossing some friends and some will come. We laugh and at the end of the day we cry. We start to rise and all of a sudden we fall. We learn to love and then we were hurt. Why life is so cruel? I know, somehow it makes me a better person, it makes me strong to all the trials that I am facing in my life. Let’s just say it’s a part of our lives, spices of our lives. And I believed that sooner or later I will find rainbow over my life.

I’ve realized that life is indeed a full of contradictions. Sometimes it’s crazy to be sane, you need to fall to fly, people suffer because you care. You have to unlearn to know the lesson, you have to give up because you are strong, you have to be wrong to make things right. Nonetheless, life’s complexities are also life’s source of beauty. We should cry to laugh again, we have to  fall apart to be whole again and get hurt to love again.

Life is so beautiful, we have to live life to the fullest. We will past this life once and the hardest thing to do is making the best of every second of it. Let’s not just wait for another days to past by, look ahead the future, look ahead for a better life, since yesterday is just a past and…it’s over now!

Comments
  1. Wafa says:

    minddblooowwwwinnngggg!!
    P.S i have subscribed your blog! it’s too awesome

Leave a Reply

