My ever First Blog at WordPress.com

Posted: July 29, 2008 in Personal
Tags: , , ,

I am a little bit excited because I have my new blog site from wordpress.com. And same with my other blog site I choose to have this “Sa Pakiwari ko…” since I will be telling you about my fantasies, my dreams in life, my failures and triumphs, my wishes in life, my journey and many other things which primarily talks about my opinion.

I have a simple life and a simple dreams, and writing anything is presently makes me happy, it’s my outlet in life, and I can find some comfort with writing. Actually, before when I was young (actually, I’m still young, young at heart) I really hate my teacher when she told me to write something with my journal notebook. I don’t know, but I really don’t like to write, as I grow up I’ve realized that my teacher is right, there is a joy in writing, especially writing about what you felt, your emotion, and the things deep within you. And now, it’s a hobby of mine to write anything and everything under the sun. Sometimes, if I have nothing to write I reach to the point that I am already writing a movie script.

The header symbolizes the wide and calm sunrise, a new sunrise that comes in my life, a new morning in my journey in life. The color orange symbolizes the wisdom, wisdom that I gained from all the mistakes that I have encountered during my journey in life. The water, represents the people that inspires me, the events, the memories in my life, of which always ends in the wide sea. It guides me to the wider point of view of my life and that will be the ocean, which can be found at the end of the river. And the darkness, it always reminds me that after a midnight, another dawn is coming, and a new sunrise will shine upon. The trees that surrounds the river, symbolizes my family and friends who were always there for me, giving me life, they are the one who gave me shades when trouble comes. And the sun, symbolizes our Father in heaven that keeps on watching us, giving hope and new inspiration everyday of our lives.

Please bare with me as I start my journey…

Comments

Leave a Reply

